top of page


The Golden Girls Series of Sweet Contemporary Romance Novels

This series is for lovers of romance reeds featuring mature women and men who have a second chance at love.

If you haven’t read them yet…

The Golden Girls Romantic Series of Contemporary Women’s Fiction is about four friends who live in Auckland. All have successful, professional careers, family, and share their thirst for living as they are about to approach the golden sixties.

Anna, Book # 1 (A Tuscan Affair),

Thea, Book # 2 (A Case For Love),  

Claudia, Book # 3 (Daring to Love)

and Christine, Book # 4 (Tides of Love) have each a book to their name.

We join them in their search for happiness and meaning as they battle life’s obstacles, face the challenges of new relationships, and overcome legacies of their past. 

bottom of page